2019 College Commitments

Congratulations to our 2019 Revolution student-athletes who have committed to compete for the following Universities/Colleges! More commitments to come in the following weeks!

Oyinda Agbale – Shippensburg University

Emily Ferketic – Univ. of Maryland Baltimore County

Jaden Gray – University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown

Mikaylah Hoy – Shepherd University

Abigail Koeller – Slippery Rock University

Maria Lucas – Shippensburg University

Katie McCracken – Towson University

Alison Miller – West Chester University

Kelley Moriarty – Shippensburg University

Julia Piccolino – Cleveland State University

Emma Puzausky – University of Buffalo

Anna Sprys – Binghampton University

Rachel Verhoef – Shippensburg University

read more