Tournament Schedules Updated


Revolution 2020 & 2021 Committed Athletes

Congratulations to our 2020 & 2021 athletes who have committed to play at the following colleges & universities! More to follow.


Jiley Berger – Slippery Rock University

Maryellen Berger – Slippery Rock University 

Kiera Booth – Villanova University

Emily Buwawa – California University of PA 

Mekayla Dedo – Air Force Academy

Kate Lachendro – Slippery Rock University

Gabby Lucas – Grove City College

Abby Miller – Cleveland State University

Allison Murray – St. Francis University

Breana Reynolds – Penn State Behrend 

Hannah Rowe – University of Albany


Makayla Jackson – University of Pittsburgh

Maggie Hogan – Saint Francis University

Sophia Lucas – Clarion University 

Paige Miller – William & Mary University


read more