Revolution's Jaden Gray (WVA) & Abby Miller (PA) Named State Player of the Year!


Revolution has produced 100+ college players who have gone onto compete at the Division 1, 2 and 3 levels.

“Revolution was one of the most influential experiences of my volleyball career. It brought me to a maturity that prepared me for the collegiate level. But most importantly, it instilled in me a strong faith and reliance on God. I would be not be as successful without the relationships with my teammates and coaches”
– Hallie Morse 08′ Alumnae, UNC Ashville

Class of 2020

Kiera Booth – Villanova University

Abby Miller – Cleveland State University

Class of 2019

Oyinda Agbale – Shippensburg University

Emily Ferketic – University of Maryland Baltimore-County

Jaden Gray – University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown

Mikaylah Hoy – Shepherd University

Abigail Koeller – Slippery Rock University

Maria Lucas – Shippensburg University

Katie McCracken – Towson University

Alison Miller – West Chester University

Kelley Moriarty – Shippensburg University

Julia Piccolino – Cleveland State University

Emma Puzausky – University of Buffalo

Anna Sprys – Binghampton University

Rachel Verhoef – Shippensburg University

Class of 2018

Allison Fischer – Elizabethtown College

Keri Gearhart – University of Mary Washington

Emma Grever – Middle Tennessee State University

Camryn Lonchar – Ohio University

Hannah Mason – St. Vincent College

Ariel Rafferty – Point Park University

Sophie Rice – Saint Francis University

Joelle Schultz – Shippensburg University

Class of 2017

Tayler Kuruzovich – Akron University

Danessa Martin – Lynn University

Leilani Mayer – Towson University

Chloe Prejean – University of Maryland

Abby Smith – Washington College

Class of 2016

Megan Moran – UNC Greensboro

Samantha Raidt – California Univ. of PA

Grace Ramacciotti – Shippensburg Univ.

Corynne Smith – Shippensburg Univ.

Alyssa Taylor – Virginia Wesleyan College

Caitlin Vrabel – Univ. of Pitt-Johnstown

Peighton Wright – West Chester Univ.

Class of 2015

Abigail Bentz – University of Maryland

Kayla Bracken – Delaware Valley University

Jess Bressler – Mount Aloyisuis College

Kaitlin Ferretti – Iona College

Amy Gottschling – James Madison Univ.

Sydney McNulty – Geneva College

Janae Moran – Elizabethtown College

Tara Neidigh – Juniata College

Shaina Robinett – Juniata College

Mary Smith – American Univ.

Makenzie Sullivan – Lock Haven Univ.

Marybeth Weichbrecht – Juniata College

Taylor Williams – Wingate Univ.

Class of 2014

Bonaire Berry – Lehigh Univ.

Kelsi Ceriania – Millersville Univ.

Delaney Roman – Univ. of Pitt-Johnstown

Kelly Friers – Davidson College

Zoe Harris – Frostburg State Univ.

Christine Irwin – Juniata College

Cambria Wireman – Univ. of Pitt-Johnstown

Class of 2013

Katie Baynum – Point Park Univ.

Nakita Gearhart – Juniata College

Bethany Gould – West Chester Univ.

Samantha Elkin – Indiana Wesleyan College

Morgan Herold – Clarion Univ.

Suzanne Horner – Iowa State Univ.

Meredith Kadjeski – Wells College

Allison Mondorff- Univ. of Pitt-Johnstown

Kaitlyn Semler – Potomac State Univ.

Rachel Snyder – California Univ. of PA

Kara Stamper – Bryan College

Hadley Swartz – Univ. of Louisiana at Monroe

Brittany Whitacre – Shippensburg Univ.

Peyton Wallech – Hagerstown Business College

Emma Weakland – Winthrop Univ.

Class of 2012

Bryce Arnold – Juniata College

Faith Athey – Shippensburg Univ.

Ema Bobbitt – California Univ. of PA

Megan Flick – Lock Haven Univ.

Brittany George – St. Vincent College

Natasha Gibble – Shippensburg Univ.

Tori Leidy – Elizabethtown College

Juliana Mowen – Elizabethtown College

Blake Parkes – Shenandoah Univ.

Brittany Peterson – Roanoke College

Laura Plank – Shippensburg Univ.

Niki Snyder – Bridgewater College

Stephany Staniforth -Elizabethtown College

Lauren Verhoef – West Chester Univ. Club

Class of 2011

Lauren Dentler – Lock Haven Univ.

Julia Elkin – Muhlenburg College

Kaitlin Farrisi – Wofford College

Casey Hawbaker – Shippensburg Univ.

Lauren Hester – Indiana Univ. of PA

Lauren Hockenberry – Fairmont State Univ.

Elizabeth Horner – Univ. of Penn

Jenna Orner – Coastal Carolina Univ.

Elly Raush – Palm Beach Atlantic Univ.

Samantha Rudy – California Univ. of PA

Alexis Tubbs – Shippensburg Univ.

Maddie White – Frostburg Univ.

Class of 2010

Colleen Black – Saint Francis Univ.

Alli Fleagle – Slippery Rock Univ.

Kelsey Gearhart – Millersville Univ.

Maggie Harding – Penn State Univ.

Maddie Harbick – Savannah College of Art & Design

Lauren Kotula – Univ. of West Virginia Club

Morgan Lehman – Southeastern Univ.

Lauren Magalski – Clarion Univ.

Aaerial Munson – Alderson Broaddus College

Christine Walker – PSU Mont Alto

Rachelle Weigand – Juniata College

Class of 2009

Lexi Arnold – Slippery Rock Univ.

Cayla Broadwater – Colorado State Univ.

Emily Frazier – Temple Univ.

Haley Jacobsen – James Madison Univ.

Erica Manor – Liberty Univ.

Ashlyn Rebok – UNC Pembroke

Ashley Rhineman – York College of PA

Class of 2008

Kortney Eshleman – California Univ. of PA

Kaylee Dougherty – Colgate University

Katie Lutz – Kutztown Univ.

Hallie Morse – Univ. of UNC Asheville

Val Podczsay – Univ. of South Alabama

Lindsay Smith – Kutztown Univ.

Emily Vaughn – Indiana Univ. of PA

Kate Zimmer – Univ. of Maryland