Revolution's Jaden Gray (WVA) & Abby Miller (PA) Named State Player of the Year!



Maryellen Berger MH

Jiley Berger MH/OH

Jillian Bobey OH/RS

Chloe Coulter OH/RS/DS

Malia Duffy  DS

Kate Lachendro  OH/DS

Hannah Phillips OH/RS

Hannah Rowe OH/RS

Kellan Ruf DS

Tyler Turk  MH

Josie Wells MH/RS

Kortney White DS


Kierra Anderson L/RS

Emilee Beam OH/RS

Madison Beer MH

Hailey Brewer OH/RS/DS

Lucia Coccagno S/RS

Madison Darnell S

Elizabeth Feczko S/L

Sarah Fink MH/RS

Hope Leavy-Gaskins OH/RS/S/DS

Maggie Hogan OH

Makayla Jackson MH

Sophia Lucas DS

Paige Miller  OH

Sydney Ryan OH/MH/RS

Kacy Sekunda S/RS

Ryleigh Timmons DS

Drew Wallech MB/RS

Shannon Watkins S

Morgan Wieczenski OH/RS

Maddie Yingling DS


Madison Boltz DS/OH

Emily Channing S/RS

Payton Cline S

Erika Escalante DS

Bailey Gutshall OH/MH

Marlee Johnson OH/RS

Ally Morris OH/S/DS

Reagan Morris MH/RS

Julia Palmer OH

Skylar Radar OH/DS

Ella Ravotta DS

Trinity Rivera OH/MH


Paige Brock S/DS

Grace Caudell MH

Campbelle Dayley MH

Morgan Householder S/OH/DS

Madison Koeller S/RS

Marley Knight DS

Emily Lescallette S/RS

Madelyn Logan S/RS

Sophia Williams


Reese Hazelton